European Media Partner International AB

Our Offices

SWEDEN

European Media Partner Sverige AB
Hamngatan 4,
SE – 211 22 Malmö
+46 40 620 51 00

DENMARK

European Media Partner Denmark ApS
Amagertorv 11,
DK-1160 København K
+45 63 42 51 00

GERMANY

European Media Partner Deutschland GmbH
Neuer Wall 59,
DE – 20354 Hamburg
+49 40 874 074 00

THE NETHERLANDS

European Media Partner Nederland B.V.
Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 21,
NL-1017 RP Amsterdam
+31 20 808 82 00

NORWAY

European Media Partner Norge AS
Tollbugata 8 A og B – våning 4,
NO – 0152 Oslo
+47 239 67 250

Sweden

+46 40 620 51 00

For ad bookings call: +46 709 28 28 25

Management

Tobias Valfridsson
Managing Director
tobias.valfridsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Ida Nilsson
Sales Manager
ida.nilsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Victoria Förster
Digital Business Developer
victoria.forster@europeanmediapartner.com

Jessica Kjellberg
Finance
jessica.kjellberg@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Johanna Sjöberg
Assistant editor/ad production
johanna.sjoberg@europeanmediapartner.com

Germany

+49 40 87 40 74 00

For ad bookings call: +49 1578 3561 351

Management

Kristoffer Andersson
Managing Director
kristoffer.andersson@europeanmediapartner.com

Mona Jungclaus
Key Account Manager
mona.jungclaus@europeanmediapartner.com

Sinem Ona
Junior Recruiter
sinem.ona@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Aileen Reese
Production Manager
aileen.reese@europeanmediapartner.com

Denmark

+45 63 42 51 00

For ad bookings call: +45 60378866

Management

Johan Sollevi
Managing Director
johan.sollevi@europeanmediapartner.com

Andrea Mørk
Business Developer
andrea.mork@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Katrine Oppenlænder
Head of Production
katrine.oppenlaender@europeanmediapartner.com

Lina Gilbe (Maternity leave)
Graphic Designer
lina.gilbe@europeanmediapartner.com

Mette Bisgaard
Assistant editor/ad production
mette.bisgaard@europeanmediapartner.com

The Netherlands

+31 20 808 82 00

For ad bookings call: +31 62732 21 53

Management

Amanda Ghidoni
Managing Director
amanda.ghidoni@europeanmediapartner.com

Johan Wendner
Sales Manager
johan.wendner@europeanmediapartner.com

Duncan van Moll
Business Developer
duncan.van.moll@europeanmediapartner.com

Donna Broersen
Junior Recruiter
donna.broersen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Marjon Kruize
Junior Editor
marjon.kruize@europeanmediapartner.com

Rowan Brandt
Junior Graphic Designer
rowan.brandt@europeanmediapartner.com

Norway

+47 239 67 250

For ad bookings call: +47 908 06 129

Management

Tobias Valfridsson
Managing Director
tobias.valfridsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Agnes Jarfjord
Business Developer
agnes.jarfjord@europeanmediapartner.com

Victor Battisti
Business Developer
victor.battisti@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com