European Media Partner International AB

Unsere Büros

SCHWEDEN

European Media Partner Sverige AB
Hamngatan 4,
SE – 211 22 Malmö
+46 40 606 68 00

DÄNEMARK

European Media Partner Denmark ApS
Amagertorv 11,
DK-1160 København K
+45 60 37 88 66

DEUTSCHLAND

European Media Partner Deutschland GmbH
Neuer Wall 59,
DE – 20354 Hamburg
+49 40 299 977 400

HOLLAND

European Media Partner Nederland B.V.
Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 21,
NL-1017 RP Amsterdam
+31 20 262 20 10

Schweden

+46 40 606 68 00

Anzeigenbuchungen: +46 40 606 68 29

Management

Tobias Valfridsson
Managing Director
tobias.valfridsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Mats Gylldorff
Editor in Chief
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Ida Nilsson
Sales Manager
ida.nilsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Victoria Förster
Digital Business Developer
victoria.forster@europeanmediapartner.com

Jessica Kjellberg
Finance
jessica.kjellberg@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Camilla Alm
Art Director
camilla.alm@europeanmediapartner.com

Johanna Sjöberg
Assistant editor/ad production
johanna.sjoberg@europeanmediapartner.com

Jasmine Hashemian
Digital editor
jasmine.hashemian@europeanmediapartner.com

Kujtime Osmanovski
Research & Analysis
kujtime.osmanovski@europeanmediapartner.com

Deutschland

+49 40 299 977 400

Anzeigenbuchungen: +49 40 299 977 400

Management

Kristoffer Andersson
Managing Director
kristoffer.andersson@europeanmediapartner.com

Mona Jungclaus
Key Account Manager
mona.jungclaus@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Editor in Chief
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Aileen Reese
Production Manager
aileen.reese@europeanmediapartner.com

Dänemark

+45 44 45 06 00

Anzeigenbuchungen: +45 60 37 88 66

Management

Johan Sollevi
Managing Director
johan.sollevi@europeanmediapartner.com

Andrea Mørk
Business Developer
andrea.mork@europeanmediapartner.com

Alexander Serger
Business Developer
alexander.serger@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Editor in Chief
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Katrine Oppenlænder
Head of Production
katrine.oppenlaender@europeanmediapartner.com

Lina Gilbe (Maternity leave)
Graphic Designer
lina.gilbe@europeanmediapartner.com

Mette Bisgaard
Assistant editor/ad production
mette.bisgaard@europeanmediapartner.com

Holland

+31 20 262 20 10

Anzeigenbuchungen: +31 62 733 51 79

Management

Amanda Ghidoni
Managing Director
amanda.ghidoni@europeanmediapartner.com

Johan Wendner
Business Developer
johan.wendner@europeanmediapartner.com

Duncan van Moll
Business Developer
duncan.van.moll@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Editor in Chief
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Marjon Kruize
Junior Editor
marjon.kruize@europeanmediapartner.com