European Media Partner International AB

Unsere Büros

SCHWEDEN

European Media Partner Sverige AB
Hamngatan 4,
SE – 211 22 Malmö
+46 40 620 51 00

DÄNEMARK

European Media Partner Denmark ApS
Amagertorv 11,
DK-1160 København K
+45 41 60 21 97

DEUTSCHLAND

European Media Partner Deutschland GmbH
Neuer Wall 59,
DE – 20354 Hamburg
+49 40 87 40 74 00

NIEDERLANDE

European Media Partner Nederland B.V.
Kleine-Gartmanplantsoen 21,
NL-1017 RP Amsterdam
+31 20 808 82 00

NORWAY

European Media Partner Norge AS
Stortingsgata 12,
NO – 0161 Oslo
+47 239 67 250

Schweden

+46 40 620 51 00

Anzeigenbuchungen: +46 709 28 28 25

Management

Tobias Valfridsson
Managing Director
tobias.valfridsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Michael Heidenblad
Business Developer
michael.heidenblad@europeanmediapartner.com

Jessica Kjellberg
Finance
jessica.kjellberg@europeanmediapartner.com

Elina Hausenkamp
Junior Recruiter
elina.hausenkamp@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Petra Danielsson
Graphic Designer
petra.danielsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Hans-Peter Öhman
Assistant editor
hanspeter.ohman@europeanmediapartner.com

Deutschland

+49 40 87 40 74 00

Anzeigenbuchungen: +49 1578 3561 351

Management

Kristoffer Andersson
Managing Director
kristoffer.andersson@europeanmediapartner.com

Max Bettzig
Business Developer
max.bettzig@europeanmediapartner.com

Jan Kitlar
Key Account Manager
jan.kitlar@europeanmediapartner.com

Sinem Ona
Junior Recruiter
sinem.ona@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Aileen Reese
Production Manager
aileen.reese@europeanmediapartner.com

Dänemark

+45 41 60 21 97

Anzeigenbuchungen: +45 63 42 51 10

Management

Johan Sollevi
Managing Director
johan.sollevi@europeanmediapartner.com

Irian Rajic
Vice Managing Director
irian.rajic@europeanmediapartner.com

Peter Knudsen
Office Manager
peter.knudsen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Katrine Oppenlænder
Head of Production
katrine.oppenlaender@europeanmediapartner.com

Lina Gilbe (Sick leave)
Graphic Designer
lina.gilbe@europeanmediapartner.com

Mette Bisgaard
Assistant editor/ad production
mette.bisgaard@europeanmediapartner.com

NIEDERLANDE

+31 20 808 82 00

Anzeigenbuchungen: +31 62732 21 53

Management

Amanda Ghidoni
Managing Director
amanda.ghidoni@europeanmediapartner.com

Johan Wendner
Sales Manager
johan.wendner@europeanmediapartner.com

Duncan van Moll
Business Developer
duncan.van.moll@europeanmediapartner.com

Zeynep Gonen
Business Developer
zeynep.gonen@europeanmediapartner.com

Bas Geerling
Business Developer
bas.geerling@europeanmediapartner.com

Donna Broersen
Junior Recruiter
donna.broersen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Marjon Kruize
Junior Editor
marjon.kruize@europeanmediapartner.com

Rowan Brandt
Junior Graphic Designer
rowan.brandt@europeanmediapartner.com

Norwegen

+47 239 67 250

Anzeigenbuchungen: +47 908 26 782

Management

Victor Battisti
Managing Director
victor.battisti@europeanmediapartner.com

Agnes Jarfjord
Sales Manager
agnes.jarfjord@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com