European Media Partner International AB

Our Offices

SWEDEN

European Media Partner Sverige AB
Hamngatan 4,
SE – 211 22 Malmö
+46 40 620 51 00

GERMANY

European Media Partner Deutschland GmbH
Neuer Wall 59,
DE – 20354 Hamburg
+49 40 874 074 00

THE NETHERLANDS

European Media Partner Nederland B.V.
Keizersgracht 424,
NL-1016 GC Amsterdam
+31 20 808 82 00

Sweden

+46 40 620 51 00

For ad bookings call: +46 40 620 51 00

Management

Johan Sollevi
Managing Director
johan.sollevi@europeanmediapartner.com

Elina Hausenkamp
Junior Recruiter
elina.hausenkamp@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Hans-Peter Öhman
Editor
hanspeter.ohman@europeanmediapartner.com

Petra Danielsson
Graphic Designer
petra.danielsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Germany

+49 40 87 40 74 00

For ad bookings call: +49 1578 3561 351

Management

Nicole Bitkin
Managing Director
nicole.bitkin@europeanmediapartner.com

Jessica Preine
Business Developer
jessica.preine@europeanmediapartner.com

Jan Kitlar
Key Account Manager
jan.kitlar@europeanmediapartner.com

Sinem Tasdelen
Senior Recruiter & Employer Branding
sinem.tasdelen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Alicia Steinbrück
Junior Editor
alicia.steinbrueck@europeanmediapartner.com

Aileen Reese
Art Director
aileen.reese@europeanmediapartner.com

The Netherlands

+31 20 808 82 00

For ad bookings call: +31 62732 21 53

Management

Amanda Ghidoni
Managing Director
amanda.ghidoni@europeanmediapartner.com

Johan Wendner
Sales Manager
johan.wendner@europeanmediapartner.com

Zeynep Gonen
Business Developer
zeynep.gonen@europeanmediapartner.com

Bas Geerling
Business Developer
bas.geerling@europeanmediapartner.com

Donna Broersen
Junior Recruiter
donna.broersen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Rowan Brandt
Graphic Designer
rowan.brandt@europeanmediapartner.com