European Media Partner International AB

Våra Kontor

SVERIGE

European Media Partner Sverige AB
Hamngatan 4,
SE – 211 22 Malmö
+46 40 620 51 00

DANMARK

European Media Partner Denmark ApS
Amagertorv 11,
DK-1160 København K
+45 41 60 21 97

TYSKLAND

European Media Partner Deutschland GmbH
Neuer Wall 59,
DE – 20354 Hamburg
+49 40 87 40 74 00

NEDERLÄNDERNA

European Media Partner Nederland B.V.
Keizersgracht 424,
NL-1016 GC Amsterdam
+31 20 808 82 00

NORWAY

European Media Partner Norge AS
Stortingsgata 12,
NO – 0161 Oslo
+47 239 67 250

Sverige

+46 40 620 51 00

Annonsbokning: +46 40 620 51 00

Management

Fredrik Thorsson
Managing Director
fredrik.thorsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Johan Sollevi
Head of Sales
johan.sollevi@europeanmediapartner.com

Elina Hausenkamp
Junior Recruiter
elina.hausenkamp@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Hans-Peter Öhman
Editor
hanspeter.ohman@europeanmediapartner.com

Petra Danielsson
Graphic Designer
petra.danielsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Tyskland

+49 40 87 40 74 00

Annonsbokning: +49 1578 3561 351

Management

Fredrik Thorsson
Managing Director
fredrik.thorsson@europeanmediapartner.com

Jessica Preine
Business Developer
jessica.preine@europeanmediapartner.com

Jan Kitlar
Key Account Manager
jan.kitlar@europeanmediapartner.com

Sinem Tasdelen
Senior Recruiter & Employer Branding
sinem.tasdelen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Aileen Reese
Production Manager
aileen.reese@europeanmediapartner.com

Danmark

+45 41 60 21 97

Annonsbokning: +45 63 42 51 10

Management

Irian Rajic
Managing Director
irian.rajic@europeanmediapartner.com

Peter Knudsen
Office Manager
peter.knudsen@europeanmediapartner.com

Mads Halfdan
Business Developer
mads.halfdan@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Katrine Oppenlænder
Head of Production
katrine.oppenlaender@europeanmediapartner.com

Mette Bisgaard
Assistant editor/ad production
mette.bisgaard@europeanmediapartner.com

Nederländerna

+31 20 808 82 00

Annonsbokning: +31 62732 21 53

Management

Amanda Ghidoni
Managing Director
amanda.ghidoni@europeanmediapartner.com

Johan Wendner
Sales Manager
johan.wendner@europeanmediapartner.com

Zeynep Gonen
Business Developer
zeynep.gonen@europeanmediapartner.com

Bas Geerling
Business Developer
bas.geerling@europeanmediapartner.com

Donna Broersen
Junior Recruiter
donna.broersen@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Rowan Brandt
Graphic Designer
rowan.brandt@europeanmediapartner.com

Norge

+47 239 67 250

Annonsbokning: +47 908 26 782

Management

Duncan van Moll
Managing Director
duncan.van.moll@europeanmediapartner.com

Lars-Magnus Hult
Business Developer
lars-magnus.hult@europeanmediapartner.com

Content Department

Mats Gylldorff
Chief Content Officer
mats.gylldorff@europeanmediapartner.com

Emilie Joner
Junior Editor
emilie.joner@europeanmediapartner.com